Mechanical Sales - Salesperson by County


All sales staff can be reached at:

Office: 515-288-5738
Fax: 515-288-2574

Match the color of your county on the map to the corresponding sales person displayed below.



Products Incorporated Mechanical Sales, Iowa

white


yellow


red


purple


green


orange



Polk County
Email: generald@products-inc.com

Bruce Berlin
Email: bruce@products-inc.com

Brent Johnson
Email: brent@products-inc.com

Brad Forret
Email: brad@products-inc.com

Matt Moulton
Email: matt@products-inc.com

Ryan Bigg
Email: ryan@products-inc.com

Nathan Apprill
Email:nathan@products-inc.com