Contact UsProducts Incorporated - Products, Inc. Des Moines, IA

Products Incorporated

1429 2nd Avenue
P.O. Box 942
Des Moines, IA 50314

(map location)

Phone: 515-288-5738
Fax: 515-288-2574

President

Doyle Bunting - doyle@products-inc.com

Sales Engineer

Nathan Apprill - nathan@products-inc.com

Mechanical Sales (Mechanical Sales info by county)

Bruce Berlin - bruce@Products-inc.com

Brent Johnson - brent@products-inc.com

Brad Forret - brad@products-inc.com

Matt Moulton - matt@products-inc.com

Ryan Bigg - Ryan@products-inc.com

Architectural Sales

Deb Harris - deb@products-inc.com

Mark Kennedy - mark@products-inc.com

Office Staff

Carla Pickering - carla@products-inc.com

Warehouse Staff

Jeff Werner - jeff@products-inc.com

Larry Bagley - larry@products-inc.com


Contact Product- Inc

Products Incorporated

1429 2nd Avenue
P.O. Box 942
Des Moines, IA 50314

(map location)

Phone: 515-288-5738
Fax: 515-288-2574

Mechanical Sales

Architectural Sales

Office Staff

Warehouse Staff

Recent News...

Greenheck Vektor-MH Earns Editor’s Choice Award more